Speed dating events evansville indiana

01-Feb-2020 13:38 by 6 Comments

Speed dating events evansville indiana - Picture sex chat free no sign up

The Blue Stars are pleased to announce the member leadership of their 2018 hornline.

If you plan to attend the free preview concert the Blue Stars ask that you bring a non-perishable food item to donate to the Hunger Task Force.

Gary revamped and ran the corps' souvie program, managed the three River City Rhapsody shows, devoted time to projects small and large, and perhaps most importantly, was a trusted friend and confidant to all he met.

Blue Stars Hall of Fame Class of 2016 Billy Happel Bob & Deb Smith Blue Stars Hall of Fame Class of 2015 Marge Kile Timothy Kviz Judy Young Blue Stars Hall of Fame Class of 2014 Dawn Christianson Charlie Cullen Brad Furlano Colin Klos Blue Stars Hall of Fame Class of 2013 Erwin Albrecht Moe Latour Richard "Doc" Nelson Steve Stueck Blue Stars Hall of Fame Class of 2012 Joe and Avis Furlano Jay Severance Terry Thirion Rick Young Blue Stars Hall of Fame Class of 2011 David Dummer Frank Van Voorhis Dr.

Nominations for the Blue Stars Hall of Fame are solicited each winter, with the inductees chosen by the current Hall of Fame members and Blue Stars Board of Directors.

Two individuals have been selected as the class of 2017 to join the current members of the Blue Stars Hall of Fame. In his decade with the corps, his creativity and energy have propelled the corps to a level of success not seen since the 70s.

David Kampschroer James Schultz Denise Pagonis Brian Whitty The Blue Stars Class of 2017 Hall of Fame inductees will be honored at the Grand Premier event on Saturday, June 17 in West Salem, WI.

Please make plans to attend and help us honor these great individuals.

Cullen Breitzke Family Paul Gentine Brandon Gilreath Susan Varner and Jack Withrow Gary J Muldoon John Beseler Karl & Pam Vonderohe Bryan Borg Karen Fries - In honor of all Drum Corps Alumni Billy and Kathy Happel Jennifer Larsen Sue Pochop - In Honor of Kendra Pochop Nancy and Paul Keller - In Honor of Elliott Keller Mark Johnstone - In honor of the Sky Ryders Alumni Bradley Harris Janet Chavers The Smith/ Krawczyk Families Jose Cervantes Patti & Mark Wrobel - In honor of 2015 age out Marcus Wrobel Elijah Jones Kevin Ramsey - FCO Brent Appleyard Shannon Pierce Gail Louise Sneed Mike & Kay Whittemore, '77 Blue Star Alum, works with Stanbury Uniforms, owner of The Band Andrew Mc Donald and family Dawn Christianson - In Memory of Dawn's Mom & Dad Doc & Karen Nelson Brian & Monica Ramey In Memory of Hans Rath Kathy and Marc Jackett Steve Stueck Vicki Engevold Edward Breitzke Jon Bahr Ken & Judy Teeters Douglas King - In recognition of William King Kathryn Roeder - In Honor of Jim Schultz Bob, Cheryl & Hunter Snow Kelli Antoine - In memory of Dave Kampschroer Eric Lund Katherine Hofslien-Moreno Marie Deja Owen's Family Up to Joy Gehm Sheila O'Sullivan Denise Pagonis Lisa Tunks - In Recognition of Dean Tunks Clem Papineau Diane Christianson Skylar & Taylor Winkler Michele Teague Kimberly Stephens Penny Dollens-Smith Jim Revis Melissa Tabor Leanne Kowalski Sean Villanueva Gail & Nancy Morgan - In Honor of Josh Morgan Donald Stephens Cameron M.

Smith Rick Young Deborah Mirr Alex Larson Janet & John Gacioch Daniella Stucky Lisa Ochs Dawn Christianson Brandon Wilson Deandra Christianson Caroline Baty-Barr - Go Blue Stars, Go Owen!

He is responsible for creating some of the Blue Stars' most memorable shows and concepts: Le Tour, The Factory, Houdini, Where the Heart Is, and many more.

His dedication to the organization and its members has been a model for all staff members to follow.

Mary Sinnott - In recognition of Michael Sinnott '99, 2000, 2003 David-Donna Kampa Lisa Ekstrom - In Honor of alum /son Justin Ekstrom Ilene Arends - In Honor Of Blue Stars Alumnus Wesley Arends Jacqueline Fine - In Honor of Devon Fine Lynn Boyd Christina Knudson Sarah Mattson - Merry Drum Corps Christmas!